We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Atlanta Airport(College Park)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$79
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
255
195
52
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
195
52
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair trainlarger sinkconvention centerfrosted glasssky tramrental caratlanta airportsleeping areawould stay here againan early flightthe sofa bedbaggage claimnext morningkey cardeasy accessfree breakfastcheck in was a breeze
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 540 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant young man checked us in. Arrived late, and left early the next day. Had dinner in another hotel a short walk away. Southern menu, and delicious.

The A/C was spitting out less than cool air, and over time kicked in beautifully. We were concerned about the plane noise overhead, but that turned out great, too. A comfortable bed!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pineapples-a-Plenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here the night before our flight. Very nice hotel and room. Didn’t get a chance to have the breakfast due to our early flight. Dropped our rental car off and took the tram to the hotel. Right across from the tram station. In the morning walked across to the tram and then on to the airport.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank pmp1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed my visit. Excellent service from front desk agent Tiffani Holmes. Tea Tree shampoo and body wash in showers were a nice touch. Only wish they had an outside area to sit and have a cocktail, but a couple places only a few steps away.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank jaowinter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

The Front desk staff were rude. In the gym their were ants crawling all over the place. The few towels they give you are more like sand paper than cotton. Definitely will never stay there again even if it’s cheaper.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank tjmcmahon10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benisa W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Tjmcmahon, I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience at our hotel. If you'd like to discuss your experience in detail, please feel free to contact me at 770-907-8880.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Pros
Excellent location
Great room design
Updated features

Cons
Rooms need detailed cleaning (spots on tiles, a few crumbs on the couch, dust on lamps) - nothing major but if your a clean freak might be an issue

Overall a great stay with an awesome breakfast

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank The_Traveling_Ben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews