We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveller rating
438
315
149
67
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
315
149
67
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sectional sofa sitting area atlanta airport the holiday inn outdoor pool room was large next morning clean rooms ruby tuesdays mini fridge oatmeal enjoyed my stay domestic terminal rental car fitness center free shuttle one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South is a great place to stay. The staff is welcoming, caring and listens to your needs! They make you priority number one! The rooms are clean and well maintained. Good food and a great breakfast!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank alshepherd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Helpful staff that was welcoming. The rooms were spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to others. Easy access to the airport and the the rental car return. When we visit again, we will stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank DustinK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

I spent one night at this hotel. The night from may 5th to May 06th.
As I prepared to check out at approximately 7:30 a.m. with my luggage ready, I decided to go to the bathroom for the last time. My son had left the room to help his grandmother with her luggage and left the door unlocked. While I was in the bathroom I listened to a some noise in the room and opened the door thinking that I would find my son. For my surprise I was being stolen. A man in his late twenties was carrying my backpack. When he saw me he ran and I try to get him. I could not reach him and lost many things, my work laptop, external HD, cash, and others. A loss of more than 4000 dollars. For my second surprise the hotel insurance company called me saying that they would not reimburse me for the reason that it was my responsibility. When inquiring Mrs. Carla from the insurance company, I was told that the hotel is only responsible if I am inside the room with the doors locked. If they are assaulting in the hallway or lobby they are not responsible. So I asked again why the hotel invests so much money in video system and hiring the Atlanta police to do the security of the hotel? I was left without an answer. Looking for a lawyer to help me recover my loss. Marcio Baeta

Room Tip: don't stay if you have kids. They could be kidnapped.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marcio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

I have stayed at this hotel sevaral times over the last year , and have found the Hyatt brand one That I can and do trust can to provide me with the service i require and expect , again i have to say that all my expextations were satisfied , the staff were welcoming , rooms clean and comfortable location perfect , and lets not forget a great breakfast,
Thanks agan
TJH

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tjh4565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Thank u n kp it up but like I said earlier pse think of getting someone who cn prepare African dishes so that we can also enjoy our stay not all of us enjoy or comfortable with ur menu n but the rest were owesome

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Ambassador745441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews