We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers and great service”
Review of Burger Theory

Burger Theory
Reserve with OpenTable
Burger Theory is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 92 Restaurants in College Park
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2018

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Airport South when staying overnight prior to flying out of Atlanta International. While the hotel itself never disappoints, one of its best features is the attached Burger Theory Restaurant. Ordering one of their burgers with a pint of craft beer is a sure bet. You can select from a wide range of options when building your custom burger and there are plenty of craft beer options as well. We've never had anything other than excellent service, and the service we received this time from Earnest was exceptional! Burger Theory is a preflight tradition for us because it never disappoints us...I'm looking forward to our next flight out of ATL!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian0ntheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 145 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2018

My wife and I were staying at the Holiday Inn South, and just looking for a quick dinner. We tried this place, since it was in the hotel. We were both pleasantly surprised with the food. Everything was hot, and just as ordered. The service was very good. This place is set up more like a sports bar, but very laid back.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jdm0325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

We had a quick stop to get a bite to take to our room. The wings were very good as was the firecracker shrimp. I like hot food and this was very good. The service was good since we were only taking it to our room.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1991KEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Located inside the Holiday Inn close to the airport, the build your own burger is a must try. Fire cracker shrimp - a must try. Cobb and siracha steak salads were good. And the desserts in the mason jars simply amazing.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank only1cochisebrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

This is a bar/restaurant in a holiday inn by the airport. The area is sleek. Almost too open and cavernous our server was nice the food was good but it just didn’t impress

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank emorga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Theory also viewed

 
College Park, GA
 

Been to Burger Theory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing