We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
64
76
139
122
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
76
139
122
136
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 537 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Do NOT book here. The pictures are nothing what this hotel seems, our room was DIRTY, as in dirty walls, rusty in the bathroom, spider in the shower (that my husband did not tell me about because I was already mortified with the location and room). All the rooms are outward facing, so I didn't feel safe. The shuttle times in the morning were horrible, we had a 10:00 AM flight, we either could get picked up at 7:30 or 830 AM. We arrived to the international terminal, which none of the hotel shuttles pick up at, so you need to take a shuttle to the regular terminal to use the free shuttle, which only runs every 30 minutes. We did not eat breakfast as it was limited items. I kept my shoes on because the carpet was dirty. we should have stayed elsewhere, but do not book here!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Rude staff , dirty rooms , dirty pool, no variety of breakfast, shuttle driver rude also room smelled like mildew bathroom nasty pillow case and sheets all had stains on them bugs in the bathroom blankets smelled bad

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmorri968699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Checkin was fine location was great! Room could have been better, diety windows, mold near wall by toilet and shower, landline barely worked , and blowdryer almost caught fire when tried to use it. The good thing aboutcthe room was that my friend and i were rarely in it! Ive stayed in other Days inn before in Atlanta and had better quality and service

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ctarra925955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We had a very early flight, and this hotel is just 3 min away from the airport, even if you have a long connection, it so so worth it, it is clean, comfortable beds, great customer service, the check in was very easy, shuttle to the airport, good coffee and muffins

Stayed: June 2018
Thank celiaargabright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

This place was awful. The owner's customer service was terrible. The smell in the bathroom was horrible. Even after it was cleaned again, it was still bad. Which meant it was not properly cleaned. The hotel is supposed to be a smoke free place, but the lobby smells of cigarette smoke. You must carry your bags up the stairs due to no elevator.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kbeal363437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews