We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
24
25
47
32
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
25
47
32
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 183 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2018

Just needed place to stay near friends. It is easy access, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. Breakfast is negligible. Try to get on side away from interstate.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am glad that your stay was enjoyable. I will inform my staff about your comments so that they can continue to work hard and take pride in their work. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

We're sure there was a smell of urine coming from the air conditioner.
Any other place would have been better.
We booked for 2 nights, but canceled the second night right away.
We only stayed one night because we we exhausted from driving from Florida.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C2777WQmichaelv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews