We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
42
24
17
10
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
24
17
10
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again the breakfast area staff was very friendly room was clean tanger outlet stayed one night a great place to stay jodi keurig interstate
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 117 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Wonderful, friendly staff! Made this last minute stay very comfortable. The breakfast was good, multiple choices. It was snowing while we were there & they had hot coffee all day as well as hot water for cocoa. Rooms super clean and housekeeping was very nice.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Dawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YourHomewoodSuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Dawn K,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to inform our staff of your kind words!

Please do visit us again whenever you are in the Alpharetta area!

Sahil B. - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
YourHomewoodSuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This hotel used to be a Holiday Inn Express but was changed over in 2016-early 2017. Carlson did a great job updating the interior and the rooms. The beds are on a platform and are firm for a great sleep. I would like to see them switch out some of the pillows to foam, as the ones now can be pretty flat and give you neck stiffness. The continental breakfast is the usual fare but not bad; the eating room is spacious. The hotel is just across the street from Tanger Outlet Commerce, and there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance or no more than a mile away. Overall, a good place to stay.

Room tip: You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bubbette54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Bubbette54,

It's exciting to hear feedback from somone who knew us when we were of another brand.
We are so happy to hear you like our change and want to be sure all our guests enjoy the new comfort awaiting them during their stay.
In regards to the pillows, my apologies that our team did not inform you, but we actually do have foam pillows. They are available in the room located in "the Bed in Bag" amenity and also they are always available upon requests. I will be sure to remind our team to share this information in advance to our guests.
We are also so very glad to know our location was convenient for you as well.
Anytime you are in the Commerce, GA area, we would love for you to stop over and spend some time with us!
Thank you again and Best Wishes,

Jodi K. - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jodi K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews