We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$94
PricelineUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
Expedia.comUS$94
Agoda.comUS$94
StayForLongUS$127
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
228
193
80
48
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
228
193
80
48
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean large picture great view of the mountains would stay here again north georgia excellent stay my husband and i coffee maker motel devon clerk curtains rates college helen hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 585 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2021

When we arrived, I have to admit I was skeptical. I was pleasantly surprised. The check-in was seamless and the receptionist was so welcoming. The rooms were clean, beds comfy and the water pressure was great. When we opened the curtain, we were amazed at the beautiful Mountain View’s. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Augiegirl1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2021

We live local but we're moving and had to find a place to stay for a week in between homes. The rooms were clean,smelled great,the staff were extremely friendly and amazing overall. Tasty free breakfast even during covid, and coffee/tea around the clock. They are the best hotel we have ever experienced and definitely the best in dahlonega. Your stay here will be immaculate and very recommend by me and my family.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mrsligon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2021

Great price comfortable bed staff was real friendly and room was clean great view from a large window got to see some snow close by to the things we wanted to do not a bad place at all for the money would stay here again if get back up that way

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank holley558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2020 via mobile

We go to Dahlonega to visit family & always stay at Days Inn on S Chestatee. The owners & staff are always welcoming & go out of their way to make sure our stay is great. This time we were upgraded to a king suite. Rooms are always clean, beds are comfortable, & you know what you're getting.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 69MooreUnicorns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2020

However, the inside smelled. you could tell it was an old hotel. probably a motel six or 8 at one time and just bought and put the new name on it. They book rooms right next to yours even though the rest of the hotel is empty.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 209rene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews