We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
55
42
25
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
42
25
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesmandatory evacuationstaff was extremely nicecorned beef hashirmafireplacegaratesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 188 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on a business trip. Major mistake! When we arrived to the room we thought the smell was just from being closed and just needed for the air to be circulated but the a/c made it worse! We had to check out at 4:00am and sleep in our car because we both had headaches, red eyes and sore throat! We were offered another room which was just as bad with bugs! Definitely MOLD!!! We were told that nothing could be done until the manager arrived at 6.
After reading other reviews, I realized that this has been an issue for years and the GM has responded to the reviews so they are well aware of the issue. Maybe its time that someone takes action! Mold can be a serious health hazard and DHEC should and will be notified immediately!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank SuthurnBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

My family was here for the weekend for our reunion. The location is good, there is a Wal-Mart Super market across where you can purchase foods to store in your room. We could walk to the park where our reunion picnic was held and there is a waffle house within walking distance. The buffet breakfast was okay and the cookies were good. Those were the good parts and now...the bad parts...

The hotel is very dated and not clean. I made the mistake of looking at the comforter and it was filthy. One day we didn't receive any towels and when I inquired about it at the front desk she questioned was I sure I just didn't miss housekeeping.

Also, the pool was broke the entire weekend and the elevator broke on Saturday. We checked out on Monday morning and the elevator was still broke.

Again, location was great but the hotel was horrible.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 215girluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews