We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,534)
Filter reviews
1,534 results
Traveller rating
631
502
242
81
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
502
242
81
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos front desk cookies room was clean dunkin donuts pool and hot tub waffles waffle maker would stay here again pleasant stay non smoking pleasant surprise hot breakfast free breakfast sausage great place to stay great price
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,534 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Best hotel receptionist I've ever encountered. She was friendly, helpful and professional. She went over and above to help, advise and answer all our questions. She even told us where to park the Harley so she could keep an eye on it!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank P7735YPsusanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel Inn By... K, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad that our staff was very friendly and helpful. Hope to see you back soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

The staff was very accommodating to our needs and the needs of our pets. During this tough time of being evacuated from our homes the staff made us feel right at home and were very friendly and welcoming. There was always plenty of food during breakfast, The coffee seemed to be on the lighter side but it was available. The area also had a lot to offer which helped in our stay. One suggestion we have is to have a poop station for families with pets. This helps with people cleaning up after their pets

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank philsauickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel Inn By... K, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope everything was safe back home. See you back on a better occasion. Hope you have a nice day and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

enjoyed my family time the rooms were spacious and had a good nights sleep maid service was prompt and the thorough front desk was helpful and attentive plenty of parking and the kids loved the pool as did i

Room Tip: the king suite was very accommodating
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank braynov16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel Inn By... K, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear guest, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. See you back in the future. Have a great day and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Went there after being evacuated from SC due to Hurricane Florence. The management was wonderful and accommodating to our needs, especially under the circumstances. Although the hotel was pet friendly, I would recommend doggie poop bags and garbage receptacle for disposals. I would definitely stay here again, but hopefully under different circumstances.Thank you again to the management and the room attendants for making our stay pleasant.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mariakanaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel Inn By... K, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Hope everything was safe back home. Hope to see you back soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Great location, clean rooms somewhat uncomfortable beds but a wonderful friendly staff. could use some updating and a better breakfast same thing every morning. Terrible frozen egg things and sausage.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Microtel Inn By... K, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the room was clean. We are sorry that you very unhappy with the breakfast. we will look into this matter. Hope to see you back soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews