We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
90
95
70
56
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
95
70
56
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great price nice place to stay parking lot sharon motel muffins ga clerk exit
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 370 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Coming from a property management background I was very pleased with this hotel. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the owners were very sweet and actively involved dealing with the guests. Mrs Patel was extremely nice and went above and beyond to get me a suitable room on the bottom floor due to my ms so that I wouldn't have to walk upstairs after my long car ride. You will get a good rate and excellent experience staying here. I stayed here for business this time, but will be staying for pleasure again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kimberley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamini P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Kingsland GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Ratings did no justice for this hotel!! Very clean and newer comforter and sheets. Comfortable beds and obviously recently remodeled!! The lady at front desk when we checked in was nice and at checkout as well!! Very nice for price!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank cherintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamini P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Kingsland GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Other peoples food and drinks in refrigerator. Toast, frosted flakes and raisin bran only items for breakfast but you had to ask for milk. Dirty, supposed whirlpool bath tub - means that it is bigger than a small one. Beds very soft but extremely high. Made children keep socks on feet in room. Kept air conditioning down to keep moldy smell down.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mburch679166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamini P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Kingsland GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. It really helps us learn where we can improve to make our customers' experiences better moving forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

The rooms were very clean, beds are really comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay here for every visit. Mr. Bob Patel is a very professional owner and helpful. The pool was very clean, not to cold. Breakfast was very clean and everything was very fresh. I would recommend my family and friends to stay here for every visit.

Room Tip: the rooms on the pool side are the best Rooms to get.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank crushedcowgrl73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamini P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Kingsland GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you! We hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Found the room to be very clean. Staff was so helpful. Offered assistance if needed. Told Breakfast hour. Will stay here again. Close to 95 access was great. Plenty of food location with in walking distance of Hotel.

Room Tip: Always request a bottom floor room.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragonfairysos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamini P, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Kingsland GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks! We appreciate the review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews