We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent tapas”

Red Sky Tapas & Bar
Ranked #40 of 816 Restaurants in Marietta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Reviewed May 12, 2016

We went to Red Sky on Tuesday to celebrate our daughter's birthday - her choice. We went during Happy Hour, which runs 4-7 PM. We otdered Blackened Tilapia Tacos, Lobster & Roasted Corn Dip, Bacon & Blue Salad, Parmesan Crusted Romaine Heart, White Pizza, and Citrus Baby Back Ribs. Fantastic food for $36.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Milthill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 127 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

We went for Sunday brunch and tried six of their tapas. They were all great. We made reservations and were seated immediately despite it being Mother's Day. All wine was half off on Sundays. Our waitress Madison was very attentive and the manager Terry came by to check on our table. We will definitely go again to try lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank CRLsrating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2016 via mobile

Had the blackened Ahi Tuna with mango, soy, and sriracha sauce. What a treat!!! Highly recommend Red Sky.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank tnairman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Great tapas, great drinks, great service - that just about says it all! Friday night dueling pianos is so much fun. I particularly like their lobster and corn dip, grilled romaine with balsamic reduction and the tres leches is the best I've ever had anywhere.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank PGF696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2016

I love this place! Excellent tappas and martinis. Service is friendly and prompt. I usually go there after work hours to meet with friends and to share the and taste the different tappas

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank LuLuDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Sky Tapas & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Red Sky Tapas & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing