We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Southlake Inn(Morrow)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
335
126
46
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
126
46
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hourhot tubnachosbaked potatodining areamixed drinksevening dinnerper adulthot breakfastchillinext morningoatmealoff the highwaynice staywould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 535 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2017

We arrived at the Drury Inn at about 5:30 pm after surviving rush hour traffic in Atlanta. We stay in handicap accessible rooms because of mobility limitations. The bathrooms have either a roll in shower, or a low sided tub with a seat and many grab bars. The rooms are nicely appointed, very clean, and probably one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in while traveling. We went down to the common area to find a spread of food and a bartender. The theme was Mexican, so there was salad makings, nachos, cheese, salsa, sour cream, etc, tortillas, refried beans, taco meat, baked potatoes, hot dogs and buns, and two kinds of soup. It doesn't get any better than that. We also received a card for 3 free cocktails, beer, or wine. Soft drinks, popcorn, and coffee are also available I love getting to the hotel and not leaving until morning. There was a breakfast ready when we left, but we didn't partake, even though it smelled very good. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. I hope Drury Inns continue to pop up everywhere.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room in the place.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Connie I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

We arrived at 6:45 PM and the hotel manager suggested we wait to unload the car because appetizers were available until 7 PM. Inside, we helped ourselves to chicken alfredo, salad, 1 free alcoholic drink each, lots of soda, and coffee. It saved us from going out to find a restaurant. Getting to our room, it was very clean and spacious. A short time later the manager called our room to make sure everything was to our satisfaction (that was a first!). The next morning we had many options for breakfast. All this for under $140 including taxes. Definitely will stay at a Drury Inn and Suites again!!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TOM E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

My wife and I stay at this Drury at least once a year and will continue when we visit the area. We find the hotel is clean, nice rooms with good beds and TV's, very courteous employees that bend over backwards to please, decent breakfast and dinner, good well lighted parking area, and cocktails at dinner. And, they allow pets! What else do you need?

Room Tip: Stay as far back as you can to avoid the train noise.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

All of the staff, from reservations, front desk, happy hour, & breakfast were very friendly & helpful. The happy hour meal is all you need after a day of traveling. Nice place to relax upon arrival! The manager spoke with each table of guests at breakfast! Great place to stay! Customer service was exceptional!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trav099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Excellent service, facility. Staff always customer service oriented. Great value. Full breakfast. Also light supper and beverages in evening Always choose Drury Inn if available over other motels. Stay often when traveling I - 75

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 270jeanettew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews