We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just right”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Right price, good location, clean, good snacks and other amenities. Would stay here again. Less traffic than downtown Atlanta and easy to access. Friendly staff. Room was quiet. Just like most other Drury hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IAMAPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 494 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

My first visit was the Morrow Drury location and upon arrival I did not know what to expect being new to the area, But upon my arrival and all during my stay I can honestly say that I am very pleased with service,amenities, positive atmosphere, My multiple nights stay was so unexpected and pleasant.
Thank you for your hospitality from Ohio!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This place is amazing. Great complimentary breakfast buffet and evening hot bar with 3 adult beverages included!! I could not believe it and the food and staff were wonderful. Thank you so much. My room was fantastic. No complaints here!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E9412DLcathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The bedding was very comfortable. Also, we were pleased with the free snacks and free food to eat. Drury fed us so well, we never needed to pay to eat out anywhere. Also drinks were free after 5:00 pm. I will probably stay at the drury inn hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We booked a total of four rooms. two on way to Florida, and two on way back, all were great. All staff were wonderful and very helpful. hotel was very busy, but ran smoothly. Kick back meal and breakfast was great both times. Felt safe each time, easy to get to from interstate. requested rooms close together, both times they were. very satisfied both times.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dwpllp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Tried a new place to stay while traveling to Florida and was so pleased with The Drury Inn in Morrow. Hotel is very well kept and a friendly staff. The evening hot appetizers and drinks are a wonderful treat! We had to leave before breakfast was served, but I'm sure it was great. And to top it off.... they are pet friendly!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

First I would like to acknowledge the exceptional service and friendliness of Tequila who works the breakfast. Her professionalism and hospitality was refreshing and a throwback to when manners mattered. I will never forget her. My wife and I were in town for my sisters wedding and driving to Florida for a cruise after three nights. Check in was quick and seamless. We arrived to a clean room and really strong AC. Tired after traveling from California by plane, picking up rental car and getting lost picking up tux, we settled down for a mid day nap. The bed was very comfortable, maybe a little too much because we were unable to get up in time for the hors d'oeuvres and complimentary alcoholic drinks which I was looking forward to. Right across the road was a Cracker Barrel that we both experienced for the first time. Back at the room I was surprised to find that the bathroom had the same products I use at home H2O. The refrigerator was tiny but held our leftovers just fine. We ate breakfast two of the three mornings, one in our room because after waking late the breakfast area was overcrowded with no available seats, enjoying Tequilas company each time. Being on the same floor as the kitchen made going back for seconds a breeze. Overall I was impressed with the place. My main issues with hotels in general is that the beds and showers are usually too short for me. Neither was a problem this stay. I chose this hotel because of the close proximity to I-75 and the high rating for the price. I never heard the highway noise and always found parking. When visiting this will be my go to place for a relaxing stay. The breakfast and hors d'oeuvres help my budget and only ten minutes from the airport make it a easy commute to downtown also.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jrock77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#5 of 12 in Morrow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
6.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
12.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow

Address: 6520 S Lee St, Morrow, GA 30260-3001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range: $156 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow is conveniently located off I-75 in Morrow, just 20 minutes south of downtown Atlanta attractions, dining and shopping. Drury Inn & Suites provides plenty of free extras, like free hot breakfast every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Free gated parking is available during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Atlanta South
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Hotel Morrow
Drury Inn Morrow
Drury Morrow
Drury Inn Atlanta South
Morrow Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing