We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient and Great Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This property is very conveniently located just off 75 S and easy to access. Not having stayed at a Drury Inn in many years, I was pleasantly surprised by all this hotel had to offer. This was a work-related trip and my company had selected this hotel. While I did encounter a small issue shortly after arrival, I want to share how quickly, professionally and courteously it was addressed and the solution exceeded my expectation. No one expects to have an issue but when you do you want to be treated with respect and for the concern to be taken seriously and that is precisely what was done for me at this location. I even received a personal hand-written note from the general manager to acknowledge my issue and offer any further assistance I may need. That was a very nice touch. I also have to commend the breakfast and evening cocktail/dinner staff and food selections. They were all amazing, fresh, hot and really made you feel welcome (particularly Tequilla!). I will definitely look for a Drury Inn for future travel needs and kudos to this location.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank toomuchfun22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 494 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2017

I have traveled a lot but I have never stayed at this Inn& suits before I found the people very friendly and helpful. our luggage was taken to our room in a timely fashion, The room was clean the bathroom was nicely done with great water pressure the beds were so comfortable they had both light dinner and breakfast. The dinner was chili,soup,chicken and baked potato also salad, and dessert.. for breakfast the had a wide choice to pick from checkout was easy and fast I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tlcsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I usually attend that Natural Hair Shows in Atlanta and ALWAYS stay at the Lee St, Morrow Drury Inn &Suites. In the 6 years that I have made the trip, I have never had a bad experience, they are awesome...:)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lymond65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Right price, good location, clean, good snacks and other amenities. Would stay here again. Less traffic than downtown Atlanta and easy to access. Friendly staff. Room was quiet. Just like most other Drury hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IAMAPI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

My first visit was the Morrow Drury location and upon arrival I did not know what to expect being new to the area, But upon my arrival and all during my stay I can honestly say that I am very pleased with service,amenities, positive atmosphere, My multiple nights stay was so unexpected and pleasant.
Thank you for your hospitality from Ohio!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This place is amazing. Great complimentary breakfast buffet and evening hot bar with 3 adult beverages included!! I could not believe it and the food and staff were wonderful. Thank you so much. My room was fantastic. No complaints here!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E9412DLcathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The bedding was very comfortable. Also, we were pleased with the free snacks and free food to eat. Drury fed us so well, we never needed to pay to eat out anywhere. Also drinks were free after 5:00 pm. I will probably stay at the drury inn hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrow
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Southlake
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Morrow
Comfort Suites Morrow
#5 of 12 in Morrow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Southlake
6.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
6.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow

Address: 6520 S Lee St, Morrow, GA 30260-3001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Morrow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Morrow
Price Range: $157 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow is conveniently located off I-75 in Morrow, just 20 minutes south of downtown Atlanta attractions, dining and shopping. Drury Inn & Suites provides plenty of free extras, like free hot breakfast every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Free gated parking is available during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Morrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Atlanta South
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Hotel Morrow
Drury Inn Morrow
Drury Morrow
Drury Inn Atlanta South
Morrow Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing