We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressed !!!!!”
Review of Fox's Pizza Den

Fox's Pizza Den
Ranked #10 of 36 Restaurants in Pine Mountain
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

This place had delicious pizza and wings, while staying in town after a long drive to our Inn and being hungry we were to get food from the only place in town that delivered . Service was outstanding and the food was hot and tasty, we enjoyed it and would tell anyone staying in pine. Mountain to place an order.Very impressed. Ty

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank dizzyinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 134 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

I bring my family here often for the lunch buffet, and occasionally order delivery. The pizza is always great. If you get the buffet, be sure to get what you want while you can. You snoze, you loze.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank tcslalski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

Took our family to this restaurant. We all enjoyed the pizza, will visit again, if we happen to come back this way.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank dgchambliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

So this place is a hole in the wall, complete with folding plastic tables and almost no decor. However, the pizza was tasty and the Stromboli was good!

A good stop for a quick and tasty lunch!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

With many dining options in Pine Mountain to choose from, Fox's Pizza is the place to go locally for pizza. There is even delivery into Hamilton.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Chef Alyson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fox's Pizza Den also viewed

 

Been to Fox's Pizza Den? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing