We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
35
28
22
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
28
22
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles continental breakfast hard boiled eggs night stay room was clean chattanooga cereal exit pillows tub
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 108 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2016 via mobile

Over priced at $85.00 a night, No flat screen TV's.. After the third room they put me in finally found a TV that worked. Then it went out. Called the front desk and the girl said it was out of her hands and hung up on me. Dirty carpets, cigarette burns in comforter, And the hallways smell of cigarettes. There are better hotels a few exits down 75.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Bignugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2016

needs to be cleaned better dust on paces where not being cleaned building needs repair and needs maintenance breakfast is all bread can be better staff not keeping breakfast supplies stocked on suit parking is tight in some parking places trucks have to park on the road

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DEAN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed there on our way back from Florida and we were very pleased. Large clean room, with refrigerator and microwave. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast included, boiled eggs, toast, bagels, rolls, waffles, fruit, juices, cereal, and coffee. Would stay there again.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umesh p, General Manager at Home Town Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2016

Subject: you stay at hometown inn and suites

Dear guest

Thank you for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at hometown inn at Ringgold, GA. Our Team Looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guest to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations we’ll see you soon.
Sincerely,

KATHY KENNEDY
General Manager
Hometown inn and suites
htiringgold@gmail.com
706-937-7070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2015 via mobile

Pros: Friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Con: Only 1 problem, breakfast should start earlier than 7 am for the travelers that like to get an early start.

I will be back. Perfect location off highway in a non congested area!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
umesh p, General Manager at Home Town Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2016

Subject: you stay at hometown inn and suites

Dear guest

Thank you for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at hometown inn at Ringgold, GA. Our Team Looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guest to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations we’ll see you soon.
Sincerely,

KATHY KENNEDY
General Hometown inn and suites
htiringgold@gmail.com
706-937-7070

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2015

A very nice, clean newer hotel. We had our cat traveling with us and the pet fee was $15. We also liked the bigger bathroom. Our room had a microwave and small fridge. The desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lizybethy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews