We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”
Review of Brookwood Grill

Brookwood Grill
Ranked #3 of 373 Restaurants in Roswell
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: For over 20 years the Brookwood Grill restaurant has set the standard for exceptional dining in Roswell, GA. Upon entering Brookwood Grill, one will see 7500 square feet of warm wood and unique stacked stonework; smell the live hickory wood and hear the sounds of live entertainment featured nightly. Please come and dine with us in an elegant, friendly, and relaxed atmosphere
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Excellent service amazing food really enjoyed experience. My salad was huge and yummy. Well worth the pull off from road north.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Suzywongtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookwoodgrill, Owner at Brookwood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review. We want to make sure that you never leave hungry. Please make sure you come see us again soon when you are pulling off from the road north.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (692)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

129 - 133 of 692 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

I have dined in and taken out at this place. I have only had their ribeyes and every time, they never disappoint. It is always cooked the way I want it and the service is always very professional. When I am sitting there dining in, I have noticed it is a great spot for people to mingle at the bar.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank BradandPriscilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookwoodgrill, Owner at Brookwood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating and elaborating on your dining experience. We have established a loyal clientele over the years and consider you to be an irreplaceable part of that group. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Nice atmosphere, great food, fantastic service you can always tell a good restaurant because it's full. There are enough waiters and buss-boys. Had a very pleasant evening and enjoyed my prime rib

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AtlantaStuartF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookwoodgrill, Owner at Brookwood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating and your wonderful review. It is because of guest like you that help us become the #1 place to dine in Roswell. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

Both food and service is great. The menu selection is varied to meet anyones taste. They also serve local brewery drafts which is a nice touch.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Brent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookwoodgrill, Owner at Brookwood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2017

Brent,
Thank you for your 5 star review and elaborating on your dining experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017

Atmosphere is very nice! Love the bar too! Food is delish! I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a spot in Roswell

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sharonrodgers84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookwoodgrill, Owner at Brookwood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star rating and the excellent review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brookwood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Brookwood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing