We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Mexican Food!”
Review of Nacho's - CLOSED

Nacho's
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I are big fans of Mexican food and loved this place! I loved that guac came with so many of the meals because usually that costs extra. The staff were all so friendly and efficient. I recommend the steak torta!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rebekah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 117 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2016

Nacho's is a great place to visit when you need a break from seafood. Their salsa is sweet and fresh with flavor. We ate their twice during our recent stay in SSI. We had the chicken quesadillas with rice and beans as well as the nacho supreme. The nacho supreme included chicken, jalapeños, guacamole, bean dip, queso, and sour cream; I may have left out a few ingredients. They were spectacular! The staff is friendly and attentive. We'll be back!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OKC_Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2016

We love to eat here when we have had our fill of sea food. The service was top notch as were the frozen margaritas. I had the fajita chicken quesdilla and it was very good. Our entire group loved their meal. Well worth the price.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheSuze12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Not fancy, just good, fast, friendly. Authentic Mexican, or American dishes. Just ask. Servers are all committed to bring good service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank PatrickD5336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Not as advertised with true Mexican selections, the usual run of the mill plates. I actually choose taco bell over this place.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Randy1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nacho's also viewed

Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing