We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Saint Simons”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome!
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Welcome!
Living room
Kitchen
1K
Relax...
2Q
Oak trees canopy
Pool
East Beach
A5
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DayTrip75...
1 review
“Though the amenities were good, this condo is not equipped for older people.”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The couple who stayed were in their 80s and this condo was not really equipped
for older people. There was a handrail on just a part of the stairs. There were no
grab bars in the tub/ shower. However, the location was good and the neighbors
were friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thanks for the input! I’ll look at stairs and check on grab bars for tub!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elizabeth...
1 review
“The perfect balance”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location, facilities, amenities, price -- our stay was made awesome by picking Trey's Island Secret. If a budget-friendly, family-friendly condo with a beach theme and easy access to everything Saint Simons has to offer is important to you, you found the place. We will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Glad you had a great time - let me know what you suggest for our kitchen?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Glad you had a nice stay! Please come visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christie...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Pretty, beachy decor but didn't feel or look clean. Had a mildewy smell. Kitchen was very small and dirty. A fish odor greeted me when I opened the freezer. It was a last minute trip for us and we were grateful to have a place, but it wouldn't be my first choice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
I checked with maid and guest before you went fishing and cleaned stored in freezer. I wish they would have left some for us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lashell26...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would not stay again!”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Close to beach; comfortable beds; plenty of towels

Would not stay again because there were too many live roaches to count in the kitchen area. Pest control obviously is not where it needs to be! Very embarrassing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2015
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting me know about the roach issue. We spray monthly and it obviously was not adequate. We will bump up to bi-weekly. To accommodate you, we are happy to credit your stay on your next visit! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing