We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BBQ is Great and their Salad is a tremendous value!!!”
Review of Shane's Rib Shack

Shane's Rib Shack
Ranked #22 of 147 Restaurants in Snellville
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 16, 2017

In my opinion, their pulled pork Salad it a great value besides being yummy! I use the BBQ Sause as salad dressing to get the best of both worlds. Come hungry, it is a big salad!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank healthdefense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2017

I love this place! One of my favorite meals there is their pulled pork Salad. I use their BBQ sauce for dressing. Very filling! Good prices! You gotta go!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank healthdefense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Our favorites are the BBQ chicken, but the pulled pork and ribs are a close second. the service is quick. Can get crowded at dinner but lunch is a great time to visit. Self service drinks, lots of BBQ sauce. You will find one that you like. Sides are good too: fries, beans, mac-n-cheese.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016

We eat here often, reliable food and service. A nice assortment of dishes as well, even though they are called a rib shack, they also have salad, hamburgers , chicken tenders and more

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Johnny3582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

The food here is great the pulled pork and Ribs are the best.If you like barbecue you must eat at Shane's .whenever you are in the Centerville area you must stop and eat here.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Henry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shane's Rib Shack also viewed

 

Been to Shane's Rib Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing