We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
42
35
20
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
35
20
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin townthe breakfast areanice place to stayclean hotelsmall townenjoyed my stayother hotelsrooms are nicegreat customer servicea great staystay there againmotelgeorgiaracewaybwcerealwalmart
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 110 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2017

Needing a place to stay, I used Trip Advisor to locate the Best Western. The nice surprise was that the clerk told me I had enough points for a free room! We took her up on the offer. She had a little trouble getting the system to cooperate so she called the manager. He approved the deal. The room was good. Breakfast could have been improved. The room was small, and the selection was limited.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Very frustrating when you are trying to sleep and the people are on the balcony smoking and talking loud. Then around 4-4:30 in the morning the same people are on the balcony smoking and talking loud again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
1  Thank BIGGBULLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel: room was right on the front of the hotel and easy to get to, the room smelled and appeared clean, no major issues with the room or service, except that the bed could be a bit more comfortable - didn't have pillow top. Overall, it was good and I would return again next time i'm in town.

Room Tip: Hotel sits off the highway a bit so no major noises
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Family has been staying here for years.always clean and comfortable.good value for the price.just down the road from down town swainsboro,Walmart and shops many reastrants to chose from.staff is very helpful

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank budnpat86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Quietly back from the road, without a functioning sign to announce its presence, this motel maintains a clean and good enough room and hot breakfast, at an OK coupon rate.

Living in the shadow of a newer chain motel nearby, this Best Western needs freshening, attractive landscaping, and an installed roadside sign to promote itself.

Friendly staff a plus.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews