We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
42
36
20
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
36
20
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area nice place to stay other hotels clean hotel the past years small town the hotel staff nice room great customer service yogurt a great stay would stay here again saturday night bed was comfortable motel statesboro raceway
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 112 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017

The staff at the hotel is friendly and welcoming. They took care of any concerns we had promptly. The room was clean and comfortable and a good value. It is a good and safe location. There appeared to be a lift for the disabled at the pool which we observed from the balcony.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T3975JVmarthab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Very quiet, clean hotel. Rooms were nice size and not cramped. Both smoking and non smoking rooms available. Helpful courteous staff. If in the area nice place to stay and a great value. The pool was clean and the grounds well kept. a very nice place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

My family and I made a last minute decision to stay at this hotel on a Saturday night. The room & property were clean. The staffmemeber at check-in and checkout were very friendly and helpful. We checked in after 10pm and had no problem getting a late 12 noon checkout the next day. Good value for the price

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 963gaylew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

We arrived with no expectations since we had been staying in BW's for the past 6 days across different states. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. Front desk checked us in immediately, got exactly what I requested over a month ago and front area was pristine. We had a corner room and it was very clean, smelled good and great parking. Breakfast area was excellent. Close to restaurants and stores. Its also close to the Swainsboro Raceway (11minutes) and that was a big deal for us. We'll definitely come back when in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nellie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We travel through Georgia quite a bit from Florida to NC straight through, but since we had friends with us, we decided to break the trip up by staying overnight somewhere. Well, as usual, I start researching Tripadvisor for a nice hotel in the Swainsboro area. It lead me to this hotel. Nice curb appeal when we drove up. Front office very small, but that didn't matter too much, as long as the rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was comparable to other hotels. We were satisfied with our stay, clean, comfortable bed, and quiet. The continental breakfast was typical with waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal etc. As usual, I eat cereal and you can't go wrong with that. I am sure if we decide to stay in that area again, we would choose this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews