We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
42
35
20
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
35
20
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area nice place to stay clean hotel small town other hotels rooms are nice great customer service a great stay stay there again motel georgia raceway bw cereal
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 111 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017

This is an old motel that needs lots of improvements. A group of us on Harley's stopped for the night here. The staff is friendly however, it goes down hill after that. We all received rags to clean our bikes from the morning dew and road dirt. The keys to open the doors takes some getting used to but after a few tries it'll open - Yea! Some of the rooms have air conditioners that are not controllable - so bundle up at night.. The breakfast area has seating for about 12 and the food selection is sparse. And finally, some of the rooms had flys that needed to be dealt with before residing in the room!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, General Manager at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017



Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Another great stay at this BW in Swainsboro. Even with the problem that I had with my card key, the manager made sure that I was able to get in to my room with no problem using a key. They were very nice and will definitely stay again when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

There's only so much the hotel staff can do but I think the owners should invest in better locks for the hotel doors. A fresh coat of paint can brighten a room as well. The towels and bedding were great though.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank April P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the suggestions, the issues mentioned are being resolved. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Very good hotel for the location and time for the event. I was there for two days and the whole time there were bugs everywhere. I was a little disappointed that when room service cleaned the room they left the door open and allowed the bugs to fly in. Other than that, it was a good hotel for the cost and location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are an outside door hotel, and understand the issue mentioned and are making every effort to avoid this in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017

The staff at the hotel is friendly and welcoming. They took care of any concerns we had promptly. The room was clean and comfortable and a good value. It is a good and safe location. There appeared to be a lift for the disabled at the pool which we observed from the balcony.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T3975JVmarthab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradfordinn2400, Front Desk Clerk at Best Western Bradford Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,
Melanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews