We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Chick-fil-A”
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #1 of 6 Quick Bites in Tucker
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Why do we go to Chick-fil-A? We know the service is going to be on point and the chicken is great. Guess what? This location doesn't disappoint. The service is typical Chick-fil-A, the food quality is typical Chick-fil-A. It's why we all go.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank hotlantajohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2017

This location offers the best of any Chick-fil-A. I have never been disappointed at this location. Friendly staff and good food.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank loveabeach60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017

This busy Chick-fil-A at the corner of Lawrenceville Highway and Hugh Howell Roads, like most restaurants in this chain, is well managed and serves good food. There's a drive-in windown but the lot is a little cramped. Not open on Sundays.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

The staff at this location go out of their way, everyday, to make certain that the customers are served quickly, efficiently, and with great joy. It is always a pleasure to stop in here. Unfortunately, the prices seem to keep going up, reducing the number of trips I can make.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1968NamVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Eat here a lot and they support the schools in the community a great deal!! Great food and service!!! I like many items on the list and it is priced just right!!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing