We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our honeymoon and condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous Beachfront View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous Beachfront View
East view from deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Gorgeous Beachfront View
East view from deck
Bathroom
Beautiful sunsets
Dolphin will swim and play in front of you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Redsfan39
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Loved our honeymoon and condo!”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was wonderful. Just what you need if you are a couple wanting an affordable place to stay on Tybee. I recommend staying on the side of the island that this condo is on. It is so private and the beaches are so calm and not crowded at all. The view from the balcony was amazing! I loved watching the dolphins, fishing boats, and shipping cargo boats come in and go out. I think we counted about 40 dolphins in one evening! They swim so close to shore too! We got a kick out of the seagulls flocking to the fishing boats. We always wondered how many fish they were actually able to keep between dolphins and seagulls. In all, this condo was perfect for our honeymoon! Patti is wonderful and she got back to my many emails in a perfect time. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone wanting to stay on Tybee.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the view from the balcony
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Thank you Gloria,
You had the best view in the complex and I'm glad you were able to enjoy it. Due to the deepening of the Savannah port, those ships are about to get considerably larger. You were a little early for the dolphin but once the water warms up a little, they love the water off our beach. Our guests are entertained continually watching the dolphin.
I hope you will come and visit us again. Thank you for your care of the condo.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lyons, IN 47443
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Thank you Rebecca,
I'm glad you enjoyed Heavenly Corner. That is a fabulous view up there. Dalton isn't a bad drive to Tybee so I hope you will return.
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mars Hill, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2014
Thank you for your sweet review ... of the condo and our wonderful little island. I will look forward to your next visit. Have a safe trip home and take care of your knee !
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens, United States
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Thank you Connie,
I'm so glad you enjoyed Heavenly Corner and the Savannah Beach & Racquet Club. The view from that condo is gorgeous, isn't it ? You're right that we are an older complex, constructed in 1981 and 1982, but we take very good care of the complex. Most of the condos have renovated (more than once) through the years. We're very proud of offer Heavenly Corner to our guests.
Athens is not that far for a nice fall weekend at the beach ! Rates drop some October 15.
Thanks !
Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2013
Thank you Terry,
I'm sorry you weren't 100% happy but I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation. The corner locations do provide a beautiful view and guests are drawn to that view. However, one end of each building is beside the pool and everything that goes with it. Marco Polo can be trying .....

Next visit, ask for a location on the opposite side of the building, away from the pool, and we'll get you a quieter location. I have condos all over the property and they're all very nice.

Patti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing