We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Qualifies for RAVING FAN service and accomodations.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Suburban Extended Stay

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Qualifies for RAVING FAN service and accomodations.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2011

We are road warriors and travel with our 2 little dogs. During our stay we had to be on site for 12 plus hours doing our shows. The staff at Suburban walked our dogs after work for us givingg us the peace of mind for our pets comfort and safety.

The hotel had a kitchenett and was wonderful just having a good sized refrigerator to store our vegtables for our cooking shows.

We can't say enough for the welcome and caring which was above normal hospitality expectations! Thanks again and see you next year for the fair!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kcbobalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
kcbobalou,

I'm glad to read that you felt safe and comfortable, especially with your pets, during your stay with us. I hope if your travels bring you back, you'll stay with us again.

Safe Travels,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    7
    6
    3
    4
See reviews for
4
3
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sparta, TN
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2011

We came into town for a week to visit with family and stayed at this hotel because it was convenient to their home. The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The front desk was very accomodating to us when we wanted to know things about the area. The lady that was in the office told us about the Air Force Base so we visited it and were elatated that it was everything she said it would be. We will definately stay again when we return. Thanks Extended Stay : )

Room Tip: The rooms we saw were much the same. Upstairs may be quieter due to no noise above you though.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
Roxanne S,

I'm glad to read that all your needs were accommodated and you enjoyed your stay. I hope you are able to stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warner Robins, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

I enjoy this hotel very much. I have stayed here about 6 different times and I always have had a good experience. The people at the front desk are a little touch and go. Sometimes you will get a really nice friendly desk clerk and other times you will get people who you can tell do not like their jobs.

The hotel is in a very nice location, pretty safe and well lit with a convenience store and wal-mart, petsmart and clothing stores right across the street and lots of restaurants within walking distance (starbucks, taco bell, logans road house, fatz cafe, johnny carino's).

I mean honestly you will not be able to find a hotel for 50 bucks that is that clean and safe. The rooms are huge, with a nice little kitchen that has a full size fridge, stove and sink and pots and pans. The bathrooms are a little small and could use a good cleaning but the beds are comfortable and you get free wifi and hbo on tv.

The rooms are smoking so when you walk down the hall you can smell it but you honestly can't find a place this cheap that is nice, safe and comfortable. I always enjoy staying here and have never had a bad experience. You get more then what you pay at this hotel.

Also just a bit of advice, the hotel is 2 stories and has no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage, little children or disabilities you might want to ask for a room on the first floor or you will have to tote stuff up the stairs and all the way down the hall to your room.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zab1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
zab1984,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and insightful review, sharing your full experiences. I hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2011

If you enjoy being charged 90 days of hotel occupancy tax and not receiving refunds for over payment of room charge upon departure, this is the place for you. Management is non responsive and has ignored follow up phone calls. Avoid this trap.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GaryAtlanta_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 30 August 2016
GaryAtlanta_GA,

I'm terribly sorry to read about your experience at our property. Since your stay we have taken every measure to ensure that our service and responsiveness improves.

Sincerely,

Enoch D.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
folkston ga
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2011

this is the best and cleanest motel i have ever stayed in and the staff was super nice and met any need we had. i would recommend it to all my friends

Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank preacherFolkstonGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 10 February 2011
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!! Thank you, Catherine Smallwood, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acworth, GA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2011

I have stayed at many hotels, and this is the best in Warner Robins for Customer Service. Catherine Smallwood and Jess, and Wanda are all awesome and deserve mention. I appreciate the attention to detail and hospitality of this hote and staff!!! Stay here if you want "Customer Service" Sincerly, Mike Jones

Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Acworth_GAMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 10 February 2011
Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate all of the compliments that our guests send to us. Catherine Smallwood, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2011

At first glance, I thought to myself, "there is no may I'm staying at an extented stay hotel." But my husband said we should try it. I have to say it.... he was right. This place was clean, the room we had was huge, and the staff was amazing. Cassie and Catherine are such friendly people and they genuinely care about all off the guests. I highly recommend this hotel to whoever wants amazing customer service.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelerexpert2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suburban2727, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay, responded to this review, 13 January 2011
We love to hear compliments from our guests. We are glad you gave us a chance and liked it and hope you will visit us again soon.

Thank you,
Catherine Smallwood, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
2.5 km away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
3.5 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robi...
#15 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay

Property: Suburban Extended Stay
Address: 2727 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have large spacious guest rooms that are furnished with kitchenettes featuring microwaves, full size refrigerators,dishwasher, coffee makers,toaster, two-burner cook tops, cookware, dishes and utensils. Each room also features work desks, hair dryers, and expanded cable television with free premium channels like HBO, ESPN and CNN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Warner Robins
Warner Robins Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing