We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Jefferson)
US$73
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
16
16
17
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
16
17
18
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 84 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. No complaint at all. Front desk was pleasant. Breakfast was ok (not a breakfast food eater). Location was a very short distance from what appeared to be downtown Winder and the main roads to the interstate were not far at all. The bed was slightly uncomfortable but not to the point where I couldn't sleep. The heater worked very well being that it was 37° out! It was worth the money spent.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Shar914RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2016

Needs an Elevator,better Breakfast,SMILING Faces,QUALITY INN sign that is visible from the road. The room was clean - the comfort -of the KING bed was very comfortable . the bathroom was clean -showers were HOT great AFTER a DAY of hiking at ROAD ATLANTA

Room Tip: Demand 1 ST Floor if you have LUGGAGE- No Elevators
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JOEDAISYMARTINEZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016

This is a pet friendly hotel that doesn't smell like animals. We checked in for a weekend stay, the town is small but friendly. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Our room had 2 double beds with cold ac, fridge/freezer and a microwave. The beds were comfortable and linen were soft right along with the towels.
Housekeeping came in the second day and she never vacuumed our room. She just gave us new towels and emptied the trash.
They have eggs and sausage for breakfast, the sausage was cold 2 days in a row. There is cereal, milk, fruit yogurt, different types of bread to toast as well was different bagels. There were muffins and danishes as well.The coffee was perfect. The dining area was nice and clean. The "business center" was just a small desk with a computer and fax right across from the front desk so there is no privacy if you need to conduct business there. The wifi would not stay connected in our room. Overall it was a nice place to stay for the weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Missy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016

The room was very humid as the carpet felt damp. Also my sandals felt damp so I knew it was the room. The bathroom light did not work properly the next morning so we had to call front desk, we stayed in room 114, in which we were told that the person who had an extended stay wouldn't let maintenance in to change the fixture or something....blah blah like I need or want to hear excuses why my lights don't work. Just fix it! When we asked for it to be fixed more excuses and then were told to either check out or move rooms. No other options and barely an I am sorry from front desk. But just wait till you see front desk day or night shift. Sad...totally unprofessional and uncaring.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2016

This would not be my first choice of places to stay, but given the circumstances this was probably our only choice. We had tried to get reservations in the Buford/Suwanee area but everything was full so the wedding was in Winder so we defaulted to the Quality Inn. Parking was a headache especially when the rooms were full. The rooms were not all that clean; they were installing new mattresses in some of the rooms while we were there (3-night stay). Our shower spurted water forward and backward, causing what appeared to be mold on the wall above the shower. The towel rack was almost to come loose from the wall. The breakfast, especially the eggs, were not good. Waffles were fine!!! Pool was dirty when we went in at 2:00 PM on Saturday but the pool people came while we were there. My son had tried to get some of the stuff out of the pool.

Room Tip: This hotel allows pets so try to get a room away from the barking dogs.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 104lff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews