We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Boise(Boise)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
181
143
35
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
143
35
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwafflesclose to the airportburritoroom was cleankopper kitchenboise airporthard boiled eggswould definitely stay here againan early flightoutdoor poolwaffle makercontinental breakfastthe wi fiking roomgreat roomfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 389 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

We've stayed here several times and have never had a problem, but on our last stay there were several problems.
1. Coffee Pot was was completely full of old coffee & the coffee filter was full as well
2. The toliet seal leaked every time you flushed the toilet
3. There was somebody elses PJ's hanging on the bathroom door

We told the front desk and their answer was that they had new workers and they must not have checked everything, All this was noticed in the middle of the night ~ What the HECK! It made us question, after the fact, if the towels and sheets were even clean or just remade and towels rehung.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SAW816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Dear Saw816,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, Inn America. We are sorry to hear that there were so many issues with your stay. We try our best to make sure all our guest leave happy and satisfied, and we fell short of that. And I apologize we fell short of the expectations. Please know that we value your business and your feedback is important to us. We will make sure to use this information to continue implementing improvements within our staff and property.
We hope to see you again when traveling the Boise area!

Happy Travels,
Andrea Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

We were delayed and didn't get to the hotel until nearly 4 AM. I called ahead of time to warn them about our extremely late check in. Mike at the front desk was very welcoming and got us into our room which was comfortable and clean. Checkout wasn't until noon, which allowed for us to catch up on some sleep. Having a real (clean!) coffee maker in the room was super helpful the next morning. I hope to stay there with more time to try the breakfast and the other amenities.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank lilyfelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Dear lilyfelix,

Thank you so much for your kind review on our property, Inn America! We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season, come see us again!

Happy Travels,
Andrea Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Got an email my reservation was cancelled but if it was in error to call or email so I called, TWICE and was told the reservation was OK! Fly to Boise only to find out it is casncelled and no rooms were available! Completely unacceptable! Was asked if I booked online which I did at the hotel website which they say they don't contol however! WTF, how are you not in control of "your" website and then end up with dissatitisfied customers Horrible way to do business!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItzMR2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Dear ItzMR2u,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, Inn America. We are sorry to hear that there were so many issues with your stay and the front desk was less then helpful. We try our best to make sure all our guest leave happy and satisfied, and we fell short of that. And I apologize we fell short of the expectations. Please know that we value your business and your feedback is important to us. We will make sure to use this information to continue implementing improvements within our staff and property.
We hope to see you again when traveling the Boise area!

Happy Travels,
Andrea Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We were delighted with our stay at this hotel. It’s very well placed for the airport and the free shuttle was prompt and worked well. Although right next to the freeway and very near the airport we weren't disturbed by any noise.

The rooms were clean, spacious, very comfortable and excellent value for money. Check in staff were helpful and welcoming.

The hotel has a nice outdoor pool with comfortable chairs which were nice to relax in before heading to the airport. Check out time was amazingly late (1pm) which was perfect for our late afternoon flight.

The breakfast choice was a little limited but given the price of the room it was adequate.

The Kopper Kitchen restaurant is within walking distance and offers typical family style dining.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hampshire_TravelHog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Hampshire_TravelHog,

Thank you so much for your kind review on our property, Inn America! We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season, come see us again!

Happy Travels,
Andrea Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

We came late and left fairly early so we were pleased with how efficiently everything was done. We slept soundly, enjoyed the good breakfast (but no bananas were available), and left with a very positive feeling. Nothing stands out, but we also have zero complaints, so we got what we expected which is not always the case these days.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ThriftyTraveler98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerIAB, General Manager at Inn America, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

ThriftyTraveler98,

Thank you so much for your kind review on our property, Inn America! We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season, come see us again!

Happy Travels,
Andrea Swanson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews