We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed overnight for FCA football camp”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Oxford Suites Boise
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Room was very nice, plush beds, and great breakfast. Located just off the freeway and we heard no noise in our room. Had a nice view of the Temple outside the window. The weather was very hot (98 degrees) and the air conditioner worked very well.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toddmouritsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,608)
There are newer reviews for Oxford Suites Boise
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 1,608 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017

Overall was a very nice stay that exceeded my expectations! The room was spacious and clean. The hot breakfast was delicious with an onsite chef cooking omelettes to your specifications. Included in the breakfast were also hashbrowns, fresh fruit, pastries, yogurt, cereal, juice, bacon and other items. The coffee was also good which is not always the case in a hotel. The only thing that was needed improvement was the bedding for the sofa bed that our grandson slept on. We had to call the front desk for an extra blanket because there was only one light blanket for that bed but it was delivered very quickly to our room when we requested it. Again, this was a very good hotel experience!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ramona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

My sister and I always stay at the Oxford when we visit Boise. We know we will always have a room that is clean, comfortable, and beautiful. And the breakfast is not your typical continental breakfast - it's a feast! Well worth the money.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q9153OIlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

It was a great place to hold our convention! The rooms were lovely and well decorated. The staff was the best, friendly and helpful. All the social activities were located in one area that was clean, easy to use, and comfortable. I would love to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D6349BLpamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Very disappointed with this hotel ... Room had stained carpet, poor lighting, cheap/plastic shower, bathroom fan linked to lights so can't turn off, no HBO on TV, bedding cheap, pillows lumpy, AC smelled 'hot', no idea why they call this hotel 'exceptional' - it definitely isn't!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q9746BTlouiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We have been coming to this hotel for the last four years it is clean meets our needs the staff is friendly and accommodating Carolyn is a sweetheart we just love coming here the breakfast buffet that is complimentary is amazing just love it

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 508ramonar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Overall excellent. I have stayed many times. The breakfast and evening reception are excellent. The breakfast is a full breakfast with good hours of operation. It is conveniently located near many restaurants within walking distance and several movie theaters.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amycR834PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
2.4 km away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
4.9 km away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Boise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Boise

Address: 1426 S Entertainment Ave, Boise, ID 83709-8306
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Boise
#1 Business Hotel in Boise
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#5 Best Value Hotel in Boise
Price Range: $150 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Boise 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located in the heart of Boise’s Spectrum Point, the Oxford Suites Boise is just a short drive away from the airport, downtown Boise, the Boise River Greenbelt trail, shopping, fine dining and the cinema. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Kiddie Pool & Spa and Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Oxford Suites Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Boise Hotel Boise
Oxford Hotel Boise
Boise Oxford Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing