We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
29
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe river walknice deskhotel locatedpool and hot tubsitting areaone nightgreat hotelsnake riverexcellent staygood sizeroom was largefresh fruitbed was very comfortablethe breakfast areastaff was very friendlycontinental breakfastfront desk
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 37 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

This was a great room and location. Everything is still new and clean. There is a Walmart very close by and you are right on the river. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room were nice. They were long and narrow but we had enough room for all 5 of us. We spent a lot of time in the pool and it was clean as well. The breakfast was one of the better ones I’ve ever had at a hotel. We visit Idaho falls often and this is where we will be staying from now on.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cami W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjoern J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Idaho Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean, modern, new, great staff, central location, swim area, workout facility and breakfast in the morning. This would be a brief description of Spring Hill Suites Marriott located right by the river. It is a great place and we will come back here again and again. Certainly one of the top choices of the many options available here in town.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ahems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjoern J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Idaho Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate so much that you are planning to stay with us in the future and look forward to welcome you the next time you're in Idaho Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

I was here one night on a business trip, I wish it was longer. Beautiful property, new hotel, riverwalk 30 yards from the hotel, beautiful river. Inside the room was spacious, bathroom was large, bed was extremely comfortable. Springhill Suite is very modern. Nice desk to work at, couch to relax, good size TV. Will not be disappointed here at all. Staff was excellent and happy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kkrezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjoern J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Idaho Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us on your recent business trip and hope to see you again the next time you're in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Nice, clean, hotel located on the Snake River. Friendly staff. This hotel is a gem, take a walk on the walkway next to the Snake River. Walking distance to restaurants. The rooms are spacious.
The hotel staff is awesome, they really know customer service and are genuine.
SpringHill Suites are the way to go new properties, free breakfast, and updated furniture for the rooms. In addition, great value.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank haolegirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjoern J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Idaho Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Thank you so very much for your kind feedback. We feel so fortunate to have a great team providing customer service at our hotel and love river location. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant stay in this modern hotel. Spacious room with living room suite. Everything is in modern, do so, gray colors. Wonderful comfortable bed with down pillows and duvets. Breakfast better thanks hotels at this price. Riverwalk is right in front of hotel, charming walk downtown and to many restaurants
Best restaurant by far is Jakers, going back tonight. Ate there the first night, incredibly delicious. Went to another restaurant the next night because reviews were good. Wished I would have chosen Jakers instead, we are returning todsy.
Wal-Mart us also very close, walking distance, cheap gas prior to returning rental.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Moiaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bjoern J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Idaho Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2018

Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We agree that Jaker's is an excellent choice for dinner. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Idaho Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews