We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
17
14
14
14
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
14
14
14
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay somewhere else the staff was friendly and helpful free breakfast would stay here again bedding cleanliness idaho
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 88 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018

It was a nice clean hotel with extremely friendly staff. True breakfast was good . Pool was clean. Staff was very helpful . Will recommend it . The property though a little old but was properly functioning and well maintained . It was close to many restaurants and gas stations .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 807uzmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

60's decor, uncomfortable beds and bathroom sink would not shut off. Did not risk s shower as too scary. Would never stay there again. No central air conditioning. Door did not lock well. Plywood on the third foot windows

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious, I had a sliding door out to the courtyard which was close to the pool and breakfast room. We really had a great time. You can tell they are remodeling, but just give them a chance, if you have a complaint ask for help, they were more then willing to help us when we had a question and other then needing more towels there were no other complaints!!

Room tip: Close to downtown, snake river, restaurants.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kellybart22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Get room for the price we paid. Surprised we had a walking area from in the room. Parking spaces were a bit small but that was our only concern for the weekend. Small breakfast was provided from restaurant on property but for only 1 of our 2 nights. Would stay here again

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rmorri235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

The room was very clean. Nice sized desk. Great comfy bed and pillows. The bathroom was clean, with lots of towels, shampoos and soap we didn't use the pool but it was right by our room and looked very nice and was always full.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michaelaus44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews