We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
382
219
67
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
219
67
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cotton tree inn outback steakhouse best westerns across the street nice hotel room was clean open hours would stay here again pool and hot tub great breakfast waffles the river third floor fresh cookies sausage breakfast staff staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 696 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Glad we chose this place for our Bozeman stay. Close to downtown shops and restaurants. Short drive to Museum of the Rockies. Welcoming, friendly staff. Very clean room, comfortable bed, fast Internet. Breakfast was fine. Great value!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B3759SUkarenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maygen S, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Maygen Sato
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Checked in here after a long day driving, met by smiling reception staff (3 of them) no queuing, no waiting. Room very good. Next morning the hire car wouldn't start so John on reception went out of his way to help us get a replacement -- nothing was to much trouble for him. Would I stay again YES

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PhilCottrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments about our welcoming staff, very good room that you had and the extra service provided by John. I glad to see that we were able to assist you.

I hope to see you again on all your future stays.

Thanks,

James Spatig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Just wonderful! The property touts a fresh remodel and it shows! The place is modern and squeaky clean. The rooms are stylish and the bed, ohh, sooo, comfortable. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. There is a small business center, laundry facilities and snack machines for the guests. Free breakfast is offered starting at 6Am, and I must say, the spread is pretty incredible. The hotel is easily accessible from the highway and there is a Denny's restaurant across the street. I highly recommend this property.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms close to the dining area, a tad noisy.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the kind comments about our newly remodeled hotel. I glad to see that you like the modern and squeaky clean hotel, from the updated rooms and comfortable beds, and friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for all the kind comments that you have talked about our locations as well.

We hope to see you again on your future stays.

Thanks,

James Spatig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017

This is definitely the best price and place to stay in IF. From checking in to checking out the entire staff is extremely kind and very efficient at their job! The location is primo for the best restaurants in town and great for walks after dinner to burn some energy off before turning in for the night. Highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 5BRONZE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Very pleasant staff and close to the river walk beautiful thing to see if you get a chance. Remodeling entire building looks great. Very easy on and off exit with lots of restaurants close to hotel. Thxs

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank angelapH5875JF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews