We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute, clean, and well-appointed.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
McCall, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
146dawn
La Pine, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Cute, clean, and well-appointed.”
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our experience was that McCall is a cute, quite, bike and pedestrian-friendly area with some charming sites and beautiful views. The home itself is welcoming and close to town and the beach (walking distance, if you enjoy walking). Be aware that this property currently has no air conditioning and summer temps can be high. Fans were provided to get air circulating, but it was still a bit of a science experiment to stay cool. The patio is near a busy road, but does have a small grassy buffer and some trees that offer a minimal sense of semi-privacy. The open-concept living/dining area are set up comfortably for social get-togethers, the bathrooms have plenty of towels, and the kitchen had all of the amenities we required. While we could see a pool and tennis court, they seemed to be off-limits, perhaps due to the road removal/reconstruction occurring within the complex during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the honest feedback as it will only help us grow as a company.

We will be in contact with the local manager to make sure that the issues you faced during your stay are taken care of ASAP for future guest satisfaction!

We are thrilled that overall your stay went well and we hope to house you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Id, United States
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Or, United States
Reviewed February 9, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ID
Reviewed July 7, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed January 3, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2011
We provide a starter set of toiletries and you may have to purchase more. We will take care of the other issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing