We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
116
56
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
56
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake house hunting lodge jacuzzi room cinnamon rolls business trip river rafting trip hour coffee nice hotel have stayed here several times local airport large tv next morning clean rooms stayed here for one night continental breakfast year round location is great
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We stayed for two nights in McCall. It was an very clean room, we had two double beds.
Each staff member at the front desk was always saying "thank you" and wishing us a good day.
I liked the sheet in the morning under the door, with the quote of the day, and a thank you note for staying with them. A thoughtful detail, those go along way IMHO.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel next to a lot to do. Nice in door pool and spa. Good free continental breakfast. Highly recommend . We also visited the local brewery's which were walking distance. Hotel staff was super friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Manuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Very nice overnight stay. The room was spacious. Lovely breakfast with amazing cinnamon rolls. We really liked McCall. Best hotel of 3 on this trip. I need to add more to get 200._xXxX x. Xxxxxxxxxxxc xx.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

We came off a five day river rafting trip. The holiday inn was very welcoming and the room was fine. We could take a shower and have an excellent sleep. They had two computers so we could get our internet fix. Breakfast was good and a great room for breakfast. Good indoor pool and spa. A welcome rest.

Room Tip: All rooms good
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayakersydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

After a five day trip down the Main fork of the Salmon River, this was a great place to "regroup" before returning to Boise for a flight back home. The rooms were well equipped, breakfast included with 24 hour coffee and a nice fitness center, indoor pool and jacuzzi. If I am lucky enough to experience another trip that ends near McCall, I would definitely return. This hotel is within walking distance to the restaurants, Ice Cream Alley and the beautiful lake (less than a mile).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DM N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews