We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
116
55
15
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
55
15
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancake house hunting lodge jacuzzi room cinnamon rolls business trip river rafting trip hour coffee nice hotel have stayed here several times local airport large tv next morning clean rooms stayed here for one night continental breakfast year round location is great
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 195 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a business trip. Lovely, lodge style hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. The only downside was breakfast. The "warmers" for the eggs/sausage/gravy wasn't really doing a very good job of warming. No sugar substitute near the coffee urns - just regular sugar. The bacon was so thin and so crispy that it basically fractured if you touched it with the tongs. The breakfast staff was very pleasant and kept everything clean and filled. I just don't think that this Holiday Inn Express' breakfast was at the same caliber of the hotel. I would stay here again, but eat breakfast somewhere else.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Geutz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in McCall on a recent vacation through Idaho. The location is great, the staff are great and the rooms were clean. This is your typical standard of Holiday Inn Express and what you come to expect from the franchise. I would recommend a stay here if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 63impala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We stayed for two nights in McCall. It was an very clean room, we had two double beds.
Each staff member at the front desk was always saying "thank you" and wishing us a good day.
I liked the sheet in the morning under the door, with the quote of the day, and a thank you note for staying with them. A thoughtful detail, those go along way IMHO.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel next to a lot to do. Nice in door pool and spa. Good free continental breakfast. Highly recommend . We also visited the local brewery's which were walking distance. Hotel staff was super friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Manuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Very nice overnight stay. The room was spacious. Lovely breakfast with amazing cinnamon rolls. We really liked McCall. Best hotel of 3 on this trip. I need to add more to get 200._xXxX x. Xxxxxxxxxxxc xx.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews