We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Fried Pickels ever”

The Curb Bar & Grill
Ranked #30 of 271 Restaurants in Meridian
Cuisines: Pub
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 2, 2018

The menu is decent but a most if you like or love fried pickles. Beer is cold and atmosphere is more like a sports bar with some live entertainment. A great place for lunch or gathering with friends and they have a full bar.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 57 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2018

We stopped here because they have a patio for our dog. It seemed to be very party loud inside but on the patio it was a lot less noise. Had the Mahi-Mahi tacos and the steak tacos, both with fries. Very tasty and a lot of food. The staff were all very kind and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KarmaDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

This place was recommended by the service manager at the nearby Ford dealership, he said it was awesome burgers. We have now eaten there twice while in town and still have not tried the burger. In other words it’s all good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kirk L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

great place to eat!!! The food is so good,service is great,out door seating. I think it is one of the best places to eat in the valley. No it isn"t fine dining,but a place for 21 year old and up. Its like a sports bar but is't. A fun and relaxed place to meet friends,a coupe or your date.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

My worst dining experience in the Treasure Valley. I ordered fajitas that look like they were a prepackaged meal from Walmart. They brought them out in three different stages taking a total of 10 minutes to bring out my entire order. My wife had a veggie sandwich that was nothing but lettuce and tomato on bread. Her side order with the sandwich was french fries they brought her out eight French fries. Terrible service definitely will never ever recommend this place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank highwaydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Curb Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to The Curb Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing