We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By far my favorite place to get pizza in Boise/Meridian”

Flying Pie Pizzaria
Ranked #45 of 265 Restaurants in Meridian
Price range: US$7 - US$36
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Buffet, Delivery
Description: Great People! Great Food! Great Beer!
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

This pizza is amazing. My favorite it the #13 Sam I Am - pesto, garlic and tomato. It practically melts in your mouth. The breadsticks are great too! The staff is incredibly friendly ... the place just gives you all the feels. Love it!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank desi17683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_Pie_Pizzaria, Guest Relations Manager at Flying Pie Pizzaria, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you love the Sam-I-Am, breadsticks and staff! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018

Fun place for the family. We like the pizza buffet in the evening, lots of creative pizza options not found at other pizza places. We'd done the pizza making party for with kids - they had a blast.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank rdbhoyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_Pie_Pizzaria, Public Relations Manager at Flying Pie Pizzaria, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thank you for the great review! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

These pies are tasty and fresh. Prices are reasonable and service is always great. Lunch buffet is a great deal.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Great pizza, friendly staff, great atmosphere. Best pizza in the Boise area. We plan to bring our grand kids here to see how pizzas are really done. Not frozen, but fresh!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Becharof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_Pie_Pizzaria, Guest Relations Manager at Flying Pie Pizzaria, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Bring g a big appetite for this salad & pizza buffet! $7.95 all you can eat of some mighty fish e pizza!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank U1874WQdonnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flying_Pie_Pizzaria, Owner at Flying Pie Pizzaria, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you Donna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Flying Pie Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing