We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every Visit Is An Experience, and a GREAT one!”

Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Ranked #22 of 248 Restaurants in Meridian
Price range: US$7 - US$30
Description: Grant's offers a full bar with seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, chefs provide classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes centered on steak, seafood, & gourmet burgers. Lunch focuses on healthy choices and budget. Make reservations for dinner and call ahead for seasonal seafood & steak selections. Take out & delivery available. Review our menu on our website.
Restaurant details
Description: Grant's offers a full bar with seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, chefs provide classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes centered on steak, seafood, & gourmet burgers. Lunch focuses on healthy choices and budget. Make reservations for dinner and call ahead for seasonal seafood & steak selections. Take out & delivery available. Review our menu on our website.
Reviewed February 25, 2018

We come here often, always order the special because it is unique, the ingredients fresh, the combinations of flavors out of this world! You will not find these menu items anywhere else in Treasure Valley!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 62 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2017 via mobile

We had a family get together on Christmas Eve Brunch. Was the second time we have visited Grants. First time was not impressed with the service or food. The brunch was very good. Our party ordered a variety of food items and everyone was quite happy with their food. Only complaint was their alcohol prices are high. Definitely suggest you give them a try.

Thank rtoddgodfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K H, Public Relations Manager at Grant's Neighborhood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you for your recent review and recommendation as well as trying us out again. Brunch in a chef-led, fast paced restaurant can be quite an experience particularly for those who have never tried Grant's. We find that reservations are often necessary for the weekend and offer brunch on both Saturday and Sunday for future reference. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Consistently fresh.......innovative chef....good drinks.....unique options with a nice patio!

waitresses friendly

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dutch D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K H, Public Relations Manager at Grant's Neighborhood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Dutch,

Thank you for your review. Glad to see that you were happy with the service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

My son got a gift card for this restaurant, and it was our first visit. We ordered two appetizers, the chicken, the salmon and everything was delicious! This is a small cozy place and they are doing something right, well done!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank worldtrek55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K H, Public Relations Manager at Grant's Neighborhood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you for your recent review. It is nice to see that we are continuing to provide the proper dining experience for our regulars and "first timers". We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

This was our second time here. We love the food and atmosphere and is a nice little oasis for meridian and it’s typical food scene. However, this visit left something to be desired. In the middle of our meal, a gaggle of women came in and requested our seat as the only seats available were at the bar. Our server then proceeded to request that we move to the bar so that she could accommodate these guests. Distasteful service. We won’t be returning.

1  Thank Joshua H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K H, Public Relations Manager at Grant's Neighborhood Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

As Grant's is known for its intimate seating, sometimes congestion may happen and cause inconvenience. We will use this review and others to improve our dining experience and continue to strive for excellence. We hope you change your mind and give us another chance. As always the owner, Mike Grant is available to speak about your concerns. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grant's Neighborhood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Grant's Neighborhood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing