We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
234
77
26
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
77
26
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared poolinfinity poolhalf board menushuttle servicebeach barperoulia beachyour luggageon demandnice winegourmet restaurantmain poolgorgeous beachking sizerooms are spaciousshuttle buswelcome drinksuite with private pool
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 361 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017

Really hard access to the beach, service has low IQ, poor breakfast, housekeeping is lazy and the only acceptable meal was the ham and cheese toast. They have something called ''spitiki lemonada'' which means homemade lemonade yet they put amita lemon juice in it...There was only one good thing, you can relax at the outdoor pool until all the annoying 3 year olds that were bored would start screaming.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andromachemeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios A, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Camvillia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear andromachemeth,

Thank you for choosing Camvillia Resort to spend your holidays and the time sharing your valuable comments, as your opinion is very important for the improvement of our services.

We regret, our services didn't meet your expectations, as we try our best to ensure a memorable stay for all our guests.

We hope, we will be given the opportunity to welcome you once again at Camvillia and fulfill your needs & wishes.

Sincerely
Dimitrios Alexakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing getaway Camvillia is the perfect resort for relaxing and enjoying the selection of massage spa options. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. The food at the hotel is amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous. It was a really delightful and relaxing stay..

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosaki789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios A, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Camvillia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Dear Rosaki789,

Thank you for choosing Camvillia Resort for a mini escape and the time sharing your kind comments.

We are always glad to know, that our guests enjoyed a wonderful time at Camvillia.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely
Dimitrios Alexakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

A new hotel with excellent facilities. The rooms, service and breakfast are first class. The views and location of the hotel are just stunning. The spa is small and offers top massage treatments.
The staff is friendly and most helpful.
Highly recommended for a relaxing and special holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank efrosini8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios A, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Camvillia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2017

Dear efrosini8,

Thank you for choosing Camvillia Resort for your holidays and the time sharing your most kind and valuable comments.

It is always our pleasure to know, that our guests enjoyed a wonderful time at Camvillia, as we all try our best to ensure an unforgettable stay.

Sincerely
Dimitrios Alexakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

An excellent hotel in a beautiful location! The view was amazing. Tastfull food and breakfast. Definetely a place to relax and have nice moments with your friends. Friendly helpful and polite 5 star service...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SofiaMilona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios A, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Camvillia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Dear SofiaMilona,

Thank you for choosing Camvillia Resort for your holidays and the time sharing your kind comments.

We are always glad to know, that our guests enjoyed a wonderful time at Camvillia.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely
Dimitrios Alexakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Our stay at Camvillia was perfect. We chose this hotel for our honeymoon and it was proved to be an excellent choice. Camvillia manages to be a luxury but not excesive hotel. All the areas and the facilities were very well designed in good aesthetics and earthy colours. The most important factor though was the people; all the staff of the hotel were very helpful and kind and always smiley.
The beach near the hotel is very nice with warm and shallow water (suitable for small children) and sandy shore.
The hotel's restaurant and bar are definetely the best choice for the night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angelos s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios A, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Camvillia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Dear angelos s,

Thank you for choosing Camvillia Resort for your honeymoon and the time sharing your most kind comments.

We are always glad to know, that our guests enjoyed a wonderful time at Camvillia.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely
Dimitrios Alexakis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews