We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shilo Inns Nampa
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
US$109
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$86
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
52
31
23
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
31
23
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next dooran older hotelfront deskmotorcycle trippick itemssee you next yearhour poolplace to staythe check in processcoffee makerstayed two nightseasy accessstaff was friendlyalexsullivanbaileyteresa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 115 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2017

Older hotel, but very clean inside. Very big room with microwave, coffee maker, sink and refrigerator. Separate couch with big screen tv. Only complain was very small bathroom. Nice place for under $100.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2017

Dear Kathryn H, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Thank you C. Sullivan– General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017

We have taken this trip now for 14 years and would not stay anyplace other than the Shilo Inn and Suites. I worked with the staff their for several months to prebook rooms in order to facilitate the check in process with 15 people on the ride. When we arrived everything was set and we all were checked in within 10 minutes. I want to thank Alex for his customer service which was 5 star and the team there for making our trip exceptional, We will see you next year on our 15th annual ride and "we will be back"
Thanks to Cindy for all her coordination behind the scenes - super job.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jim6604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear jim6604, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am so happy to hear you were met with 5 star customer services from Alex. We pride ourselves on “friendliness & cleanliness”. We will be looking forward to see you again next year, and providing you with the service you have come to expect at Shilo Inn – Nampa Suites.
Thank you, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2017

I would love to give this a 4, but the accommodations just simply do not measure up. Not that there was anything major wrong with the place - it is that it is a 2 star hotel and it actually exceeds that rating in giving it a 3. And the people treated us really well, even if the check-in process was extremely slow. But then again, you are in Idaho, and things move a little slower here than at home.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank h2opolodad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

Alex at the front desk is the best. Very helpful. Very courteous. Speedy check in. He was very informative as far a recommendation for entertainment and dining establishments for the entire family. Also provided accommodations for transportation to dining facilities.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank bigrolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2017

Dear bigrolla, I am always so happy to hear the staff is taking good care of our guests. It is through feedback from our guests we are able to measure our successes and failures. We will be looking forward to your next visit and will strive to always be courteous and accommodating. Sincerely, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

GREAT help at the front desk! Far and away better customer service than other hotels we used to stay at. He is a real asset to this hotel.
The hotel is dated, but CLEAN and QUIET!!
The price is on target for what it is. I have never had such a quiet hotel experience right off the interstate before.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inns Nampa, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2017

Dear Angie S., Thank you for taking time to reviewing your stay with us. It is through comments from our guest that we are able to measure our successes and failures and continue to strive for “Affordable Excellence”. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit. Sincerely, C. Sullivan – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews