We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
US$69
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Saluki Inn(Carbondale)(Great Value!)
US$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Carbondale)
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
233
120
63
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
120
63
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripvisiting familypool and hot tubroom was cleannice place to staybusiness centeryogurtexcellent hotelcollege townmini fridgesouthern illinois universityexcellent staywould stay here againstaff was friendlyhot breakfastfront desk staffsiu
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 455 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I made a group reservation for faculty and the staff were very accommodating about sending individual confirmations and bills. Facility has recently been renovated and is very nice. Hotel staff are very accommodating. The location is close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 845alyssaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Only stayed one night. Really wished I could have stayed longer. The service I received was awesome. This hotel is super clean. My bathroom was very clean. With everything being so cleaned, I was able to relax and enjoy the room.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rosagS369XH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

AWESOME facility! All staff were professional, pleasant & accommodating. GREAT complimentary breakfast - quality of food was great! Attitude and efficiency of meal staff was exemplary! HIGHLY recommend this location!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lesa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

The brand of Hilton & Hampton gives a known standard - high quality. But the local staff could make experience disappointing. My university guest enjoyed the stay but my experience of reservation and checkout was a nightmare.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank omowunmis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

I stayed here with my two girls and their friend for their birthday. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool, breakfast, and checkout hours were great. They really allowed us to maximize our night away. No complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank LeeshaRennea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews