We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$54
View deal
Destinia.com
US$64
US$53
View deal
Priceline
Agoda.comUS$54
ZenHotels.comUS$64
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
0
1
2
4
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
1
2
4
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 38 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2021

It was horrible, it was nasty, there were horrible smells, people walked around with no shirt all in the lobby, what appeared to be addicts hanging out in front of the building etc, it was not a good experience.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ebgllc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021

This building was previously owned by another hotel chain that neglected the building. Right now Days Inn is in the process of renovating and remodeling this building. The hotel room was clean but they forgot the bathtub. There was a used for a soap and a small used shampoo bottle there. The room had no microwave, fridge or coffee maker.. The staff were friendly. I think that by next year this motel will be in better shape

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RAnn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2021

no jaccize in a double bed and no phone and no light and no phone and the paint and wallpaper was peeling off the wall no carpet on the bedroom floor it was lanmation. i would not recmond it to anyone

Room tip: would not recmond it to anyone
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamiewG3663RV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2019

Showed up becuz trip advisor said pet friendly sign says no pets. Yoi should not own and operate a hotel if u cannot accommodate pets. Find a way. U lazy people!

A hotel should not be lived in. It should be used for ur guests not hiding family members.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Philia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Caseyville, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear Philia,
Our team strives to demonstrate excellent customer service and transparency at all times, so we are disappointed to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Although we are pet-friendly, we have a limited number of rooms where pets are allowed. We're very sorry that during your visit, these rooms were already occupied.
Should you have any concerns or if you would like to discuss this matter further, we invite you to reach out to us. Guest satisfaction means everything to our team, and we hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2019

The room where we stayed was good. But the locality had a horrible reeking smell all around. It was said that a 'continental breakfast' was included. To my dismay I just saw a box of cereals and milk. Not even drinking water was available. Had to go out in by late night and hunt for water bottles.

Room tip: Dont fall for "Breakfast included". Better opt other hotels/lodges to stay
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AsheliManoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Caseyville, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2019

Dear Asheli,
We can't thank you enough for joining us and for sharing a review of your stay. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your room, but we apologize for any unwanted odor during your visit. Our team was also saddened to learn that the breakfast selection wasn't to your preference, and we'll keep your feedback top-of-mind as we work to continually improve our guests' experience. Should your adventures bring you back to the area, we look forward to changing your perceptions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews