We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
157
79
16
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
79
16
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park and fly front desk room was clean other hotels nice indoor pool free shuttle hotel staff comfortable stay one night stay a great stay easy access walmart microwave gym fi proximity uber
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 263 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017

I wanted to write a review to say Thank You Courtney!! Her customer service and hospitality is absolutely Amazing! The Hotel and rooms are emaculately clean and beautiful. I am so Glad I decided to stay here. Holiday Inn you have won over a new customer because of your fantastic employees.

Room Tip: All rooms will be great here
Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shawn Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Shawn, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our team here on property! Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with an excellent experience, and I will be sure to let Courtney know that she positively impacted your visit. We would love to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Night auditor Jesus, was very helpful, Answered all my questions With patience and concern .Made holiday inn visit great .Would definitely visit this location again.Need it to know about some activities why I was in town for only a few days .And I got some great ideas which occupy most of the time of the trip .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Shalimar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Shalimar, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel- clean and newly redone!
Shuttle service runs every 20 minutes to the airport and back so it is very convenient! Great place to stay at a reasonable cost. If you decide to rent a car the price to park is 17.00 a stay-not bad!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank michellegreene2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

michellegreene2017, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're happy to hear it was a great experience for you! We'd love to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Spent the weekend here and i must say. Super friendly staff, clean hotel, very well located. I would stay here again. Nice pool great atmosphere. Well worth the money. Gives great advice for food.places.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jamie Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Jamie Jo K, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot for work as a heavy equipment operator. This hotel is very clean and very easily navigated. The hotel staff goes above and beyond the Call of Duty to make sure every customer is completely satisfied and 100% happy. The upper management staff takes care of any problem that you might occur on your visit. I would very highly recommend staying in the Holiday Inn at Midway Chicago over any other Hotel chain.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Adam, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations and wonderful staff, as we take great pride in both! It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews