We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ambassador Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$170
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$189
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$224
US$178
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont Chicago Millennium Park(Chicago)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,714)
Filter reviews
3,714 results
Traveller rating
989
1,353
822
342
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
1,353
822
342
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightrunway viewunderground tunnelbaggage claimgaslight clubo'hare airporto harenext morningan overnight stayrental carfitness centerbusiness meetingthe lower levelblue linenight's sleephilton chicagocan't beat the location
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 3,714 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel has everything you can possibly need when you have an early flight or a long layover. The rooms are comfortable and clean. They have a gym with a swimming pool, sauna and a steam room. You can get there by taking a shuttle bus that takes you from one terminal to the other and it’s literally just a few minutes away. Very convenient!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Cecilia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front_Office_OHare, Front Office Manager at Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cecilia D,

Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor review regarding your recent stay with us. I’m delighted to learn of your appreciation for our convenience and accessibility to Chicago O’Hare Airport and that you found your accommodations to be clean and comfortable. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again during your next visit to Chicago!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is at the central location of the terminal area. But the walking from terminal to the hotel is not as easy as what I thought - from terminal 1, you need to walk from outside to the terminal 2 area than across traffic to the entrance of the hotel (maybe we missed an easier pathway?). When checking into the hotel around midnight, there were several people working at the front desk (talking to each other). We received our key relatively quickly, but the front desk person didn't mention anything about the breakfast at executive lounge or at the restaurant. The room looks somewhat tired but its fine for a 5 hour sleep.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahu98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front_Office_OHare, Front Office Manager at Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ahu98,

We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I’m sorry to read about the challenges you experienced while walking to the hotel. Please note that there is an underground walkway that connects us to the airport as well. Signage appears once at baggage claim of all three domestic terminals. There is an escalator that will go down one level and than a moving walkway. It is approximately a 5-10 minute walk from baggage claim. I do apologize this information was not shared with you and will ensure your feedback is shared with the appropriate departments. I do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to Chicago and Make it Right. Thank you for taking the time to write a Trip Advisor review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Chicago Ohare Airport on Jul 03. OMG how convenient! We arrived Chicago/Ohare very late Tuesday night, literally walked off the airplane and to our room within 20 minutes. Pleasant check in staff, believe me she knows from checking in weary travelers, exactly what their needs are. To give you an example of how convenient this hotel is, our checked luggage was delayed and not due to arrive until early the following morning. My husband was able to wake up, get our luggage and come back to bed!!! LOL
clean updated rooms, coffee maker, wifi all the conveniences. Highly recommend!!!

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank Geri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked three rooms at the Chicago O'Hare airport Hilton after our flight was delayed five hours in Toronto and then we ended up in Chicago at midnight with no connection. The midnight front desk clerk was very friendly and provided toothbrushes and toothpaste since our luggage was on the airplane. The rooms are very quiet for such a large hotel. Boarding passes are easy to print in the lobby. The airport is a quick 2 minute walk across the street. Do not come through the underground passage way. It takes a very long time and is very confusing. We were so glad not to have to take a shuttle or uber at midnight.

The breakfast was expensive but delicious! My eggs were perfectly cooked and the hashbrowns were delicious.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

No car, so my choice for and overnight after my flight home was canceled. Check in somewhat slow after 8pm at night, airline crews walk right past anyone in the cue to get to a clerk, uh... Ok??

I received a room directly in front of the elevator, but surprisingly I could not hear any hallway noise (or airplanes)

Checked out room, dropped bags and headed out to eat. Bar and restaurant just past the checkin counter... busy on a Saturday night at 9pm. Chose the bar since I was alone aand couldn't think to sit in the restaurant by myself.

Took a few minutes for the staff to come by for drink order, many other singles at tables. Drinks procured and manager was gratious to bring menu and give me advise on what's good.

I had pasta with tomato sauce, hot, fresh and filling. Ate, drank bought a slice of cake and headed back to the room.

Clean linens, plentiful pillows and aa comfortable bed after 7 days of travel through the US and Canada, I slept like a baby.

Out of the room early to catch some breakfast. Restaurant was not busy, seated and menu. Airport hotel food... So expensive. Coffee, not so good. Buffet items as expected, ordered eggs over easy from the kitchen... This is included with the buffet. Juice, fruit, oatmeal, cereal and the like. Wait staff attentive and friendly.

The only draw back... Counter in bath not clean when I arrived... Some white powdery substance, ewww. Hilton sent texts to check in on me, um... Ok.

Might not be my first choice, but very convient to airport. Would stay again, if layover.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews