We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$33
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SAJ Earth Resort(Nedumbassery)
US$57
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flora Airport Hotel(Nedumbassery)
US$63
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus 8(Nedumbassery)
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Airlink Castle(Nedumbassery)
US$44
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diana Heights Luxury Hotel(Nedumbassery)(Great Value!)
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebenezer Plaza(Nedumbassery)(Great Value!)
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlas Airport Hotel Apartments(Nedumbassery)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 8396 JJ Residency(Nedumbassery)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveller rating
571
231
48
11
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
231
48
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafekochi airportdinner buffetspecial thanksindian foodlulu mallexcellent stayan excellent hotelspecial mentionexcellent hospitalitycourteous staffswimming poolrestaurant staffstayed for one nightmodern amenitiescomfortable stayan early morning flight
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 876 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I travelled with my wife for a short stay and it was an excellent experience. It was the best courtyard hotel that I have visited in India. Thanks to Sarabjeet A who made our stay memorable.

We will visit Kochi and Courtyard sometime again.

Ruma and Rakesh Mehta

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmehta0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikaskumar-kochi, Hotel Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Courtyard Marriott Kochi Airport!

Thank you for bestowing us with such excellent rating. We are happy that the services and hospitality of our associates added value to your stay experience. Your laudable comments are shared with my team here and we look forward to host you during your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Given that room is amazing, the best thing here for me is the service that I received from the crew. Specially in the restaurant (MOMO CAFE) They are extraordinary. They really care for you. They will explain to you the indian dishes served and which is the best one to take. They have a genuine smile and service that you can really see when they talk to you. You will not see if they are tired knowing that they are working from morning till night. Specially, Mr. Soumen and Mr. Kangkan. Look for them and you will receive the best service you would ever wanted. I don't mind eating here the whole day.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chesca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikaskumar-kochi, Hotel Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at Courtyard Marriott Kochi Airport. We thank you for your appreciative comments regarding our associates and food. We wish to welcome you back in future, till then we wish you the best in all your travel discoveries around the globe.

Warm Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Rooms are a wonderful size. Very large and spacious. Bathroom is a bit strange. Has a see through glass pane and door that separates the toilet from the rest of the bathroom which is unnecessary.

Ask for a room without a connecting door. The walls are paper thin so when you have this connecting door you can literally hear the next rooms entire conversation - every single word. I called reception to alert them that it was extremely noisy. They immediately called the room next door and asked them to keep it down which they did.

Room service is great. Portion sizes are large, delicious and filling.

The spa is amazing, massage therapists are lovely. Note they don't have sauna, steam or a jacuzzi available. Advisable to book in advance as bookings fill up quite quickly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikaskumar-kochi, Hotel Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Courtyard Marriott Kochi Airport!

It was a delight to read your review on this travel forum. We are happy to learn that the offerings and services were up to your expectations and we were able to curate a wonderful vacation with fond memories. We wish to welcome you back again and look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel near airport kochi.
I have visited kochi multiple times for business and this time it was my with family .
Comfortable rooms,good pool and evening beside pool side candle light dinner for a perfect evening.
Specail thanks to jithu for guding us around kochi places to see. It really helped us explore kochi in style.

The housekeeping team also had arrnaged our room very nicely

Thanks you courtyard team kochi airport

Will be back soon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikaskumar-kochi, Hotel Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Courtyard Marriott Kochi Airport!

We are delighted to know that you had a refreshing stay at the hotel. We thank you for your appreciative comments regarding our food, services and location. We wish to welcome you back in future, till then we wish you the best in all your travel discoveries around the globe.

Warm Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I would like to appreciate the effort of Mr.Sibin Mathew ... have received exceptional service from this individual time and again. He ensures that the customers are delivered with service with a smile.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikaskumar-kochi, Hotel Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Kochi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at Courtyard Marriott Kochi Airport and that one of our staff added value to your stay experience. We look forward to your next visit soon.

Warm Regards,
Vikas Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews