We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$138
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Hampton.comUS$138
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.comUS$161
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
218
132
81
41
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
218
132
81
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean staff was friendly a great stay would stay again easy access louis walmart il
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 495 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2020

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Collinsville for a volleyball tournament over President’s Day weekend and had an overall good experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lu Anne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2020

We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2020 via mobile

Have you ever went into a motel and was treated like a nobody and like you didn't belong there. I thought as a guess you should be treated kind and nice. I treated like get your stuff and get out by the Donna the general manager is crazy. This want be the last I will contact my attorney on this one.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank N9175CXronaldh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We stayed at the Collinsville Hampton on a Sunday night. We were visiting the new Union Station in St. Louis. (St. Louis Aquarium and the Ropes course) Loved the price! Easy access for us to get to Springfield, IL. We love eating at the nearby Bandana's Restaurant. We enjoy the reliability and consistency of the Hampton Inn chain. A very good stay for our family!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank L4249XQmarkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

One good thing about Hampton Inn is that you know what to expect from the Brand Name and this location delivered. Good location off of I55, St Louis Zoo is 20 minutes away. Restaurants close by. Comfortable rooms.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank auntjennoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnakN6037GQ, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing this review with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2019

After a long day of driving we were ready to get out of the car and relax with a good bed and a good shower. We knew the HAMPTON INN had that. We quickly made our reservation thru the HIKY8N HONORS PROGRAM and got a great rate. Our keys and room as ready for us when we arrived. All went well and we were very happy

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
donnakN6037GQ, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

We are to happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will return when you are in our area.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews