We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
227
69
22
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
69
22
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs baked potato nachos free drinks chilli evening food soups needed anything evening kickback kick back every employee waffles cahokia mounds nice hotel beds were comfortable short drive st louis
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 330 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This hotel though older in age was very well kept and up to date. The premises were very clean. All the staff were welcoming, accommodating and professional. Pool was good size, very clean. Pool area seating was very big in size and there were plenty of towels. Complimentary dinner items, popcorn, soda available in the evening. Free breakfast with many different types of times with staff doing a great job at keep the items plentiful and area clean. Our room was very soundproof and we were not able to hear anyone above or beside us. Wonderful place to stay for the price.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor that is close to to pool.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harrystruman1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

This hotel was beautifully decorated, impeccably clean and represented by very professional and customer friendly staff. “Free”, included hot breakfast very convenient, and nice variety. “Free”, included afternoon cocktails and hot and cold snacks a very nice touch. From now on wherever we go I will look for a Drury Inn.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank _binzowoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

We booked this hotel, east of St. Louis, for $131.09 for a king bed (Room 200) for the wife and I. The sofa had a bed for the kids. Check-in and check-out was easy. The property was well-maintained and we had no issues with the room. The bed was comfortable. As with all Drury Inns, there are shampoo and conditioners dispenser units in the showers. The wi-fi worked well. Unfortunately, the fitness center had no weights or weight machine – disappointing!

The breakfast offering was nice. Seasoned potatoes, biscuits/gravy, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, waffles, donuts, muffins, cereal, bananas, yogurt, coffee, juice and milk.

Up the road, there is a Denny’s – I do not recommend this Denny’s as it has terrible food and terrible service.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlphaRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This place was clean, comfortable and stylishly decorated. The staff were wonderfully kind and went out of their way to make us feel like honored guests. The kick back and breakfast were greatl and the room was comfortable, clean and cool. I loved staying here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank llitman2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Odd entrance way leads to the glory of the Drury atmosphere: "Contractors... Contractors everywhere." Be assured anything that breaks in the hotel can probably be repaired with parts and tools from the parking lot vehicles.

I like the Drury. The food is oddly satisfying for glorified bar food. The rooms are always clean. The front desk lady is less than enthusiastic, but not rude. Plenty of restaurants within 5 minutes. You really can't go wrong with their mojo, but not fancy.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Ralph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews