We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Bar food.”

The Draft Sports Bar And Grill
Ranked #23 of 184 Restaurants in Decatur
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 4, 2017

From the wings to the burgers, al the food here is pretty tasty. They have at least 25 tvs on the walls, you can definately find something to watch while eating. The Nachos are excellent, the wings are big and delicious and they offer a wonderful variety of flavors for them. The only drawback is that it is very loud inside here. Its basically a big open space with concrete floors and concrete walls, and it can get worse than buffalo wild wings in terms of volume. I do recommend eating her though. Service was good and the food was hot..

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beachman2142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 46 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2016

After seeing their ads that they have all the NFL games, we went out to watch the noon games. We wondered what was going on when we got there at 11:40 & we were the only ones there. Staff was very helpful & attentive and TV's were everywhere. How disappointing to learn that although they have the NFL pkg, they are only able to show 4 different games at a time. Food was good, but chairs were uncomfortable, so we left at halftime....

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ellie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

Ate here twice in the same weekend while visiting Decatur. Good food, decent service and atmosphere to watch games.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank mhackbarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Chose this restaurant because it was close to our hotel - often not a great way to pick a decent restaurant but it sure was this time. We had a great time - good food, nice tap list, great service.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank betdan-canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We needed a quick stop & a good bite and this was perfect. It's new and I'm sure it's pretty wild on a Friday night, but at 2:00 PM, it was just perfect for us. Our server was Lesleek & very nice & helpful. Glad we stopped!!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Holley-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Draft Sports Bar And Grill also viewed

 
Decatur, IL
Decatur, IL
 

Been to The Draft Sports Bar And Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing