We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
209
25
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
209
25
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 237 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

The rooms are clean, the company of Andy and Joyce is welcoming, the suggested stops for food and shopping in the area are outstanding. There is internet and cable for those who need down time in the room. The showers are hot with good pressure and all is very kept. We will be regular visitors here. Thanks for a lovely stay!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Friendly people, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Diffinitely a great place to stay. They were able to give a recommendations for food and fun. An overall very satisfying experience. If we are in that area again you can be sure we will make reservations.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

This place is great! The owners couldn't be nicer and the room we had was very comfortable and very clean. When you see the surrounding landscape you will quickly realize why they call it The View. One of the coolest places I've stayed in a long time!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Our group stopped in for an overnight on our way home. The owner, Andy, was friendly and helpful. The motel clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. The view of the valley from the motel was breathtaking. Given the opportunity we will definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. The owners were so nice and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure we had anything amd everything we wanted.. They even would bring ice for our coolers. Each night they would light us a campfire and play music. On one of the nights the brought us out everything we needed as a surprise to make smores.. Our hotel room was very clean, I have stayed in hotels that charge 3 times more and couldn't come close to the cleanliness.. The showers were nice amd hot with excellent water pressure. We went with a group of friends and had an excellent time.. We will be returning in the fall to stay again

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews