We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-01
HolidayInn.com
US$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$150
US$112
View deal
Expedia.comUS$128
PricelineUS$128
Lol.travelUS$150
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
215
61
17
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
215
61
17
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk rooms were very clean road trip chad st louis ihg fairview
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 311 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2021 via mobile

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels, but the customer service at this one makes it one of the best! Upon our arrival we were assisted by Raphael both at the front desk and the bar/restaurant. He was so friendly and helpful! Not one complaint even though he was doing triple duty. The next morning Yolanda served coffee at the reception desk and helped us extend our reservation for one of the rooms. She was so personable, friendly and helpful. I felt like I was talking to friends with both of these outstanding employees! The rooms were clean and comfortable as well. Could not ask for anything better! I hope management sees this review and rewards their amazing employees who are giving it their all!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AngelaDawn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2021 via mobile

Extremely satisfied in the service we received!! There were no rooms available, so the management went above and beyond to find us another hotel near by. The next time we are back in this area we will definitely be staying here!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank galelake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2020 via mobile

Affordable. Great location. Well lit parking lot. When we checked in staff had a treat and complimentary puppy pad for our dog. Our room was the perfect location- near the stair well at the end of the hall so we could easily walk our dog. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We will use this location whether or not we travel with our dog.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Qwonthafia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2020

This Holiday Inn is superb. Rachel and Chad are fantastic. The rooms were very clean, the front desk people were friendly. We had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely would return to this hotel for future vacations.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Connector01416456928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2020 via mobile

Great place to stay!! Management and staff are very polite and always have positive attitudes. My room is always clean and ready when I stay here every time I come to Illinois. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Margaritasaucedo1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews